Loading...
Contact2018-11-30T07:09:47+00:00
CONTACT DETAILS

PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa
Koöperasie Street • Oudtshoorn 6625 • South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)44 203 5100 | Fax: +27 (0)86 445 0324
GPS Co-ordinates: -33.59594 22.18994

MANAGEMENT
CONTACT FORM
CONTACT FORM

Terblanche du Plessis

Terblanche du Plessis
Managing Director
tduplessis@kleinkaroo.com

Johan Engelbrecht

Johan Engelbrecht
Accountant
Human Resources Officer

jengelbrecht@kleinkaroo.com

Jos Landman

Jos Landman
Mechanisation Manager
jlandman@kleinkaroo.com

Marnelle Steyl

Marnelle Steyl
Financial Manager
msteyl@kleinkaroo.com

Natasha Kapp
Accountant
Accounts and Admin

nkapp@kleinkaroo.com

Kobus Theron

Kobus Theron
Marketing Manager
ktheron@kleinkaroo.com

Fill out the form below and our staff will be in touch!

LINKS
KLEIN KAROO RETAIL BRANCHES

Branch Manager: Pierre Verwey 
Physical Address:
Stasieweg, Calitzdorp
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)44 213 3317
Fax: +27 (0)44 213 3110
E-Mail: pverwey@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates: -33.53994 21.68377

Branch Manager: Gerickus Vermeulen
Physical Address:
Eerstelaan, De Rust
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)44 241 2141
Fax: +27 (0)44 241 2186
E-Mail: gvermeulen@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates: -33.49199 22.52845

Branch Manager: Renier van Jaarsveld
Physical Address:
13 South Street, Ladismith
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)28 551 1050
Fax: +27 (0)28 551 1600
E-Mail: rvanjaarsveld@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates: -33.49714 21.26607

Branch Manager: André Vivier 
Physical Address:
Koöperasie Street, Oudtshoorn

Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)44 203 5188
Fax: +27 (0)44 279 2369
E-Mail: avivier@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates:  -33.59594 22.18994

Branch Manager: Dean Thysse 
Physical Address:
99 Church Street, Prince Albert
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)23 541 1660
Fax: +27 (0)23 541 1375
E-Mail: dthysse@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates:  -33.21531 22.02833

Jaco ZwiegelaarBranch Manager: Jaco Zwiegelaar
Physical address:
80 Donkin Street, Beaufort West, 6970

Postal address:
PO Box 241, Oudtshoorn, 6620, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 23 415 1199
Fax: +27 (0) 23 415 1203

E-Mail: jzwiegelaar@kleinkaroo.com

KLEIN KAROO AGRI IRRIGATION

Manager Irrigation: Hendricus Botha
Physical Address: Koöperasie Street, Oudtshoorn
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Office: 044 203 5210 / 044 203 5254
Mobile: 082 858 6331
Fax: +27 (0)86  207 5553
E-mail: hendricusb@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates:  -33.59594 22.18994

Technical advisors
Andries le Roux
Office: 044 203 5258 / 044 203 5210
Mobile: 083 544 4100
Physical address: Koöperasie Street, Oudtshoorn

Trading hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 07:30-17:00
Saturdays: 08:00-12:00

KLEIN KAROO AGRI MECHANISATION
Jos LandmanMechanisation Manager: Jos Landman
Physical Address: Koöperasie Street, Oudtshoorn
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 44 203 5210

Fax: +27 (0) 86 444 0205 (manager)
Fax: +27 (0) 86 505 8163 (reception)
E-mail: jlandman@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates:  -33.59594 22.18994

Sales – Tel: +27 (0) 44 203 5210
Workshop – Tel: +27 (0) 44 203 5210
Parts – Tel: +27 (0) 44 203 5210

SERVICE STATIONS
Helga FerreiraManager: Helga Ferreira
Physical Address:
90 Voortrekker Road, Oudtshoorn

Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa
Tel:  +27 (0) 44 279 2499
Fax: +27 (0) 44 272 2311
E-Mail: kkengen@kleinkaroo.com

GPS Co-ordinates: S 33°35’28.68” E 22° 11’36.3”
Trading hours: 24 hours per day, every day of the week

Marius BrewisManager: Marius Brewis
Physical Address:
C/o R62 and Suid Street, Ladismith
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Tel:  +27 (0) 28 551 1051/2
Fax: +27 (0) 86 669 2020
E-Mail: mbrewis@kleinkaroo.com

GPS Co-ordinates:  -33.49714 21.26607
Trading hours: 24 hours per day, every day of the week

KLEIN KAROO AGRI FRUIT
Marius BrewisMarius Brewis
Physical Address:
C/o R62 and Suid Street, Ladismith
Postal address:
PO Box 241 • Oudtshoorn 6620 • South Africa

Tel:  +27 (0) 28 551 1051/2
Mobile: +27 (0)82 415 8801
Fax: +27 (0) 86 669 2020
E-Mail: mbrewis@kleinkaroo.com
GPS Co-ordinates:  -33.49714 21.26607

Trading hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 07:30-17:00
Saturdays: 08:00-12:00